Loading...

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 9.8 out of 10 | 4035 Total Reviews
4035 Customer Reviews 96

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 star
96%
4 star
3%
3 star
<1%
2 star
<0%
1 star
<0%

Excellent Shopping experience, wide range of rings to choose from, quick delivery, no hesitation in

Excellent Shopping experience, wide range of rings to choose from, quick delivery, no hesitation in recommending.

A reviewer , 05/02/2023
Verified order
Google

Excellent product at a great price . Fantastic customer service.

Excellent product at a great price . Fantastic customer service.

A reviewer , 30/01/2023
Verified order
Google

Very good very quick and good communication Thankyou

Very good very quick and good communication Thankyou

A reviewer , 30/01/2023
Verified order
Google

Five star

Five star

A reviewer , 07/11/2022
Verified order
Google

Wonderful service and a beautiful engagement ring

Wonderful service and a beautiful engagement ring. Delivery was exactly when they promised. Thank you

Alex Southee, 07/11/2022
Verified order
Google

Earrings bought for my daughters birthday

Earrings bought for my daughters birthday . I was Absolutely thrilled with the earrings . Great price

A reviewer , 05/11/2022
Verified order
Google

I was weary if ordering jewellery online

I was weary if ordering jewellery online rather than from a store and I had not used Abelini before. I found the website easy to tailor to what I wanted and could afford and I really liked the transparency around the price so that I could get the most for my money. Ordering was simple and I received the acknowledgement. I was a little concerned after not hearing anything for a few days, but I had forgotten that the jewellery is made to order and a quick email to customer services confirmed that everything was on track for my estimated delivery. I got the tracking information and delivery was made on the day specified. The jewellery came with certificates and in a lovely box. Overall I am really pleased as the value for money was much better than other sites. So I would definitely recommend this site and the company for jewellery

A reviewer , 04/11/2022
Verified order
Google

I like what I see. However, I have not tried it on because I just received it today.

I like what I see. However, I have not tried it on because I just received it today.

A reviewer , 04/11/2022
Verified order
Google

So helpful and patient

So helpful and patient with all of my questions, Ring was beautiful

A reviewer , 28/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Fab company to deal with

Fab company to deal with, very helpful and great communication. Beautiful diamond pendant bought for a gift. Would highly recommend and will use again.

June Harris, 22/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Very good service

Very good service, emailed me back with a query- same day. Package was well done. Lovely item. Will use again.

A reviewer, 22/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Great to deal with, delivered exactly when stated.

Great to deal with, delivered exactly when stated.

A reviewer , 21/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Five star

Five star

Nigel Cunningham, 18/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Attentive customer service.

Excellent value for money individually tailored to our requirements. Attentive customer service.

A reviewer , 18/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Well. Very sparkly studs, which was my hope

Well. Very sparkly studs, which was my hope, even if they’re quite small. They arrived early, very well presented, with documentation as to their quality. Smashing. Something tells me I’ll be back for more… thank you!

A reviewer , 17/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Amazing! The diamond earrings definitely exceeded my expectations

Amazing! The diamond earrings definitely exceeded my expectations and the service I received was impeccable. Thank you

A reviewer , 11/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Great price, excellent service.

Great price, excellent service.

A reviewer , 11/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Lots of beautiful items.

Lots of beautiful items. Different diamond and metal options to meet all budgets. Ring arrived before expected date, well packaged with authentication certificates, and is absolutely stunning.

A reviewer , 04/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Lots of beautiful items.

Lots of beautiful items. Different diamond and metal options to meet all budgets. Ring arrived before expected date, well packaged with authentication certificates, and is absolutely stunning.

A reviewer , 04/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Delivery was very quick and i am very pleased with my purchase

Delivery was very quick and i am very pleased with my purchase

Annie Campbell, 04/10/2022
Verified order
Google

Second purchase from these guys

Second purchase from these guys, and absolutely brilliant once again. I'm no expert, but the sapphires seem to be of good quality, and not too dark. The workmanship on the earrings is certainly high quality. I will definitely continue to use them

A reviewer , 28/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Fast delivery & daughter is very happy indeed with her necklace - thanks!

Fast delivery & daughter is very happy indeed with her necklace - thanks!

A reviewer , 23/09/2022
Verified order
Google

I posted the following review on another platform

I posted the following review on another platform but received no response: The cardboard boxing that my product shipped in is cheap, with a blurred print but the envelope containing 'certificates of authenticity ' is of high quality. My jewellery box came dented and with a slight mark...it was also covered in lots of dust. On inspection of the jewellery piece, it's chain isn't perfect - as pictured, there is a change of pattern/dent. Additionally, even with a magnifying glass I cannot find a hallmark. I also question the authenticity of the moissanite stone as it isn't refracting light in the same manner as other moissanite pieces my partner has, but perhaps that is to do with the cut

Clive Cooperford, 22/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Excellent jewelry and very fast/ professional delivery

Excellent jewelry and very fast/ professional delivery

Don Saunders, 20/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Great choice, good prices, good comms.

Great choice, good prices, good comms. Arrived as a signed for delivery. As I had ordered a diamond product it came with a card giving full info on the size, clarity etc and a signed letter of valuation. I’d definitely recommend and would buy again.

A reviewer , 17/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Brilliant! Can?t recommend them highly enough

Brilliant! Can?t recommend them highly enough. I bought a ring and there was a mistake with PayPal and ended up ordering 2 in error. Contacted their customer service and they were really helpful and efficient and rectified the mistake and gave me the money back. Beautiful ring, such good value and unusual design. Will be shopping here again!

A reviewer, 16/09/2022
Verified order
Google

excellent quality and price, very easy to contact and quick to reply

excellent quality and price, very easy to contact and quick to reply.

A reviewer, 14/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Great value for money and delivered on time

Great value for money and delivered on time.

A reviewer, 13/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Five Star

Five Star

A reviewer, 12/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Excellent customer service and good value

Excellent customer service and good value

A reviewer, 11/09/2022
Verified order
Google

Delivered on schedule and just as…

Delivered on schedule and just as advertised.

[email protected], 25/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Customise for the perfect gift

Customise what you want for the perfect gift. Great product and timely service

[email protected], 25/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

So helpful with my requests and…

So helpful with my requests and honoured a discount. Definitely will use again.

[email protected], 22/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Great product at a great price

Great product at a great price. Wife was really pleased

[email protected], 22/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

New Heart Shaped Necklace

I received communication at every stage of the manufacture of the necklace that I ordered from Abelini

[email protected], 21/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops


[email protected], 21/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

The morganite and diamond pendant I…

The morganite and diamond pendant I ordered was very pretty and I was really pleased with it. I wear it every day. I was happy with the prices on Abelini as well - affordable, but not so cheap that you worry about the quality. The only thing I think could be better is that shipping could be a little faster. I waited about a week for my pendant to arrive which is longer than other online stores. But it's not really a big deal.

[email protected], 20/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Arrived on time and very well packaged

Arrived on time and very well packaged. Quality of ring was excellent. Very pleased with my purchase

[email protected], 20/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Fantastic customer service

Fantastic customer service They went above and beyond to get the order to me at short notice

[email protected], 20/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Good communication and service

Good communication and service. Earrings seem to be very good quality.

[email protected], 17/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Insufficient information about the…

Insufficient information about the product item no full dimensions

[email protected], 17/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops


[email protected], 15/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Good communication from cu

Good communication from customer service

[email protected], 14/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Outstanding quality and attention to…

Outstanding quality and attention to detail. The jewellery designs are just beautiful and arrive on time. I always have a smile on my face when I open to see the unique pieces ordered to my exact specifications. Thank you and keep up the great work!!

[email protected], 14/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Excellent service and thanks for my daughters 18th birthday present, and keeping me informed on my o

Excellent service and thanks for my daughters 18th birthday present, and keeping me informed on my order

[email protected], 13/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops


[email protected], 13/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Just a great company to order from and…

Just a great company to order from and deal with

[email protected], 12/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

The service and quality of the ring is…

The service and quality of the ring is stunning Because the diamond I choose wasn't available they gave me a free upgrade

[email protected], 11/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Great ring would purchase again

Great ring, quick delivery, good updates, reasonable price! Would use again and do recommend!

[email protected], 10/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Good buying experience and good…

Good buying experience and good products, very happy with purchase. Would have been 5 stars, but the order was delivered later than the sellers own delivery date by several days.

[email protected], 07/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Excellent quality and service

Excellent quality and service

[email protected], 06/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Excellent value for money

Excellent value for money. Excellent customer communication re order and delivery. Order arrived early. Poor at information re height of setting, width of band, weight of diamonds in side stone rings, etc which all affect price and is necessary to compare like with like. Hence 4 star review rather than 5.

[email protected], 06/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Great quality

Great quality, swift efficient service and delivery

[email protected], 05/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

I bought earrings for my daughter for…

I bought earrings for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. The packaging was very nicely done too

[email protected], 03/08/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Excellent and speedy service

Excellent and speedy service. I had a query regarding an item and the advisor was very helpful

[email protected], 30/07/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Customer service very good and helpful

Customer service very good and helpful

[email protected], 29/07/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Everything perfect

Everything perfect

[email protected], 27/07/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Excellent product

Excellent product, great price

[email protected], 25/07/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops


[email protected], 24/07/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops

Diamond perfect

Diamond perfect. Gold chain arrived with a knot .

[email protected], 23/07/2023
Verified order
Trustedshops