Abelini Customer Reviews

Average Rating 9.6 out of 10 | 134 Total Reviews

4.97 out of 5 stars

Daughter was delighted with the diamond necklace.

Daughter was delighted with the diamond necklace.

David Leitch, 15/01/2019
Verified order

Earrings

My daughter was delighted with the earrings, as was I. The insurance details are very useful Thank you.

Christine Eyden, 15/01/2019
Verified order

White gold stud diamond earrings

So pleased with my earrings and I’ve worn them every day since I bought them. <br />

Brenda B, 15/01/2019
Verified order

Diamond studs

Good service and the product was perfect.

Suzanne Sneath, 15/01/2019
Verified order

Delivered next day

Very well wrapped

patricia drewer, 15/01/2019
Verified order

Ordered a half eternity ring and was extremely happy with the product.

Would definitely use this company again.

David Antunes, 14/01/2019
Verified order

Amazing customer service

Amazing customer service, couldn’t be any more happier. They got back to me straight away when I emailed, they spoke to me on the phone with no wait and my order came exactly on time. Was a pleasure. Thankyou! Will be coming back 100%

Fay Johnson, 14/01/2019
Verified order

So pleased with my diamond earrings

So pleased with my diamond earrings, excellent value for money and a high quality. Highly recommended

Caroline Hill, 13/01/2019
Verified order

I had great support choosing and ordering my ring. The quality is fantastic and the ring looks stunning.

I will without doubt use Abelini again very soon.

Gary Webber, 12/01/2019
Verified order

I had great support choosing and ordering my ring.

The quality is fantastic and the ring looks stunning. I will without doubt use Abelini again very soon.

Jane Waddington, 12/01/2019
Verified order

Beautiful earrings

I ordered some diamond earrings which arrived very quickly. I’m thrilled with them. They are beautiful and so much better than I thought they would be. So pleased. Definitely recommend.

Liz Hughes, 08/01/2019
Verified order

Ordered a solitaire diamond ring

Ordered a solitaire diamond ring, very pleased with the service from ordering to receiving the most beautiful ring, can’t fault it and would definitely order from them again. I must admit I was originally apprehensive about ordering online but needn’t have worried

Judith, 08/01/2019
Verified order

Great personal and efficient service.

Great personal and efficient service.

Lisa, 08/01/2019
Verified order

I was bought a pair of diamond studs…

I was bought a pair of diamond studs for Christmas. They were beautiful and the price was exceptional.

Bernadette Ward, 08/01/2019
Verified order

fantastic customer service from Neil…

fantastic customer service from Neil who has been extremely helpful. I am awaiting delivery, therefore will write another in a few weeks.

Asher_m, 08/01/2019
Verified order

Delighted with purchase

Absolutely amazing value for money. Purchased I2 H-I 20pt diamond studs in martini setting, so pleased as I was worried they would be too small but they look perfect and are so sparkly. Love the martini setting as they sit nicely and the presentation box is good quality too. No hesitation in recommending Abelini and will no doubt be buying from you again. Thanks.

Shirley Ball, 20/12/2018
Verified order

Great value for money

I bought small diamond earrings which were a very reasonable price and they are lovely, great value for money. The service was excellent and very straightforward to order. They arrived in the time stated do I was very happy with the whole experience. Thanks Suzanne.

Karen Orr, 19/12/2018
Verified order

Albelini first class ***** 5 Star

Outstanding customer service and beautiful jewellery.<br />

Paul Lav, 11/12/2018
Verified order

Customer service was excellent and the…

Customer service was excellent and the necklace was exactly as we expected.

H Barton, 30/11/2018
Verified order

Great service and delivery

Great service and delivery. No issues at all.<br />

Mark, 28/11/2018
Verified order
More testimonials from our customers?
View All