Abelini Customer Reviews

Average Rating 9.6 out of 10 | 244 Total Reviews

4.96 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and fab quality diamonds!

Excellent quality jewellery and competitive prices. Love my F, 0.5 carat studs ! My high street diamond earings look grey next to them.

Marta Stephenson, 02/08/2019
Verified order

helpful staff and lovely present for my…

helpful staff and lovely present for my daughters 21st, presented beautifully

Tracey King, 02/08/2019
Verified order

Very quick turnaround and very good…

Very quick turnaround and very good quality, will definitely be using them again.

Mark B, 01/08/2019
Verified order

Abellini should be your first choice for quality jewellery

I found Abellini by chance on the internet and how pleased I am that I did. I bought diamond earrings for my daughter as a wedding gift and she loved them. They rushed through my order at no extra cost and their customer service was amazing. I would highly recommend this company for quality of product and service

Marsha Vaknine, 01/08/2019
Verified order

Lovely diamond earrings

Really pleased with the diamond earrings for my sisters 60th birthday. Delivery and service were great

Helen Sherlock, 01/08/2019
Verified order

Beautiful diamond pendant for my daughter's 30th birthday

I needed something special for my daughter's 30th birthday for her. I left very little time to order not thinking it would be here on time. I was a bit dubious as the diamond pendant was extremely cheap. I could not be more impressed with it . I am so very grateful for the beautiful pendant but also the service and friendliness. 5 stars is not enough .

Joanne Storey, 01/08/2019
Verified order

Great 1st class service

Great 1st class service, from start to finish.<br />

Sajaad Yasin, 30/07/2019
Verified order

Fantastic value

Bought some diamond earrings as a 16th birthday present for my niece. She absolutely loved them - modern gold setting, and fantastic value for money.

Lisa, 29/07/2019
Verified order

Delighted with the earrings we…

Delighted with the earrings we received. Good value and prompt service.<br />

Julie Thompsonu, 25/07/2019
Verified order

Beautiful jewellery and great customer service

Huge choice in range and customisable on the easy-to-use website. Delighted with finished product, delivered on time and securely through Royal Mail Special Delivery. Great communications, keeping advised of progress and I appreciated the inclusion of a certificate of value for insurance purposes.

Tom Lee, 24/07/2019
Verified order

My first purchase with Abelini

My first purchase with Abelini. I ordered a solitaire diamond necklace as a surprise gift. Whilst deciding on which grade diamond to choose, I engaged in an on line chat with Neil. This was very useful. The entire process from ordering to delivery was faultless. The necklace is stunning and we are all delighted with this purchase- thank you Abelini !

T.Nelson, 19/07/2019
Verified order

10 out of 10!

My daughter was absolutely delighted with the diamond pendant I gave her, and has not taken it off since! I would definitely use Abelini again as I loved the choices available to ensure the perfect purchase within one's price range.

Lois Long, 19/07/2019
Verified order

Beautiful earrings

Beautiful earrings, delivery as promised equals a happy customer! I admit I was a little worried ordering diamonds on the internet but am thrilled with them and good value too.

Jane Sharp, 18/07/2019
Verified order

Ring

Great ring. Arrived when specified. Only issue was the progress tracker was rather vague

David, 18/07/2019
Verified order

This necklace is stunning great service…

This necklace is stunning great service highly recommended and will definitely use again. Thank you for a beautiful present for my girlfriends graduation.

Charley Phillipson, 18/07/2019
Verified order

Get just what you want at the price you can afford - made easy!

Good value, excellent helpful service and an easy-to-use system enabling you to tailor-make your product, with a revised price showing for every potential alteration. Deifinitely to be recommended.

Jane Wilson, 18/07/2019
Verified order

Diamond necklace

Excellent quality necklace good choice of diamond quality great price

Mr Colin Clarkson, 17/07/2019
Verified order

Received exactly what was requested

Received exactly what was requested, on time, and with relevant and useful advice. A very nice piece of jewellery - thank you!

Ms. Jacinta Kelly, 15/07/2019
Verified order

Beautiful earrings

Beautiful diamond earrings bought for a special gift. Excellent value for money.The certificate that comes with the earrings adds to the overall quality of the jewellery.Would definitely use again for special purchases

Karen, 09/07/2019
Verified order

Amazing!

Fantastic service and a beautiful piece of jewelry.<br />

Matt, 09/07/2019
Verified order
More testimonials from our customers?
View All
HELP