Abelini Customer Reviews

Average Rating 9.6 out of 10 | 292 Total Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars

Good morning Abelini team,just a few…Diamonds are for ETERNITY

Good morning Abelini team,just a few words of the sincerest gratitude from my wife and i. We were both humbled at the beauty and craftsmanship of our purchase.From my first chat to my last i really felt as if my purchase was of as much importance to you as it was to me.Hazel my wife is now walking around with her right hand in the air.what ever for i just don't know,but on a more serious note thank yous again<br />

EWEN MORRISON, 11/10/2019
Verified order

Happy wife

My wife is very happy with new diamond white gold earrings. Excellent job for good price.

dmitrij rybakov , 10/10/2019
Verified order

As described and assisted with queries.

As described and assisted with queries.<br />

Kathryn, 08/10/2019
Verified order

My missus is very happy with ring

My missus is very happy with ring. I would give 5 stars, but then they won't have where to improve.

Mikas, 08/10/2019
Verified order

Great service and communication

Great service and communication, my wife loved the solitaire necklace so much

Mr A. Elmadani , 04/10/2019
Verified order

Great service

Great service, very fast delivery, gorgeous ring, very pleased

Anthony Takac, 04/10/2019
Verified order

Very good service

Very good service... only thing the ring was a tiny bit smaller than I predicted. Still beautiful and the diamonds are very very sparkly.

Floyd Adams, 04/10/2019
Verified order

Ordered a diamond necklace for my…

Ordered a diamond necklace for my wife's 40th which she loves will definitely order other items in the future.<br />

Rick Davie, 03/10/2019
Verified order

Good value

Good price, efficient service, courteous personnel<br />

Vaseem Hakeem, 01/10/2019
Verified order

I am very pleased with the quality and…

I am very pleased with the quality and price of the jewellery I ordered. The company kept me informed on delivery times, they also called me to make sure I was completely satisfied with what I ordered. Many thanks, I will definitely be buying more from this company.

CHARLES RIDDLE, 28/09/2019
Verified order

Great customer service

Great customer service, reasonably priced. The necklace came in nice packaging, beautiful jewellery.

Melissa, 27/09/2019
Verified order

Great product for a very reasonable…

Great product for a very reasonable price! Stud earrings bought as a wedding day gift for my (now) wife and she's very happy with them - plus they're a perfect match for her engagement and wedding rings. Great follow up service from Abelini too. Thank you!

Rick Mckee, 27/09/2019
Verified order

Made to order engagement ring.

Made to order engagement ring.<br />

Robin, 27/09/2019
Verified order

Stud earrings for wife's 60th

Web-site straightforward and options easy to select. Telephone enqiry also well responded to. Studs arrived ahead of schedule and product excellent value,Paperwork accompanying the earrings also helpful

Gareth Maloney, 27/09/2019
Verified order

No problems

No problems, good value, could not be better. Will use them again.

Alan, 26/09/2019
Verified order

Nice diamond earrings at a great price.

Nice diamond earrings at a great price.<br />

Jon Fisher, 25/09/2019
Verified order

Perfect earrings

Great service and beautiful products at very reasonable prices. I had purchased a pair of small diamond star earrings and wanted the same design in bigger size. Neil did a great job designing the earrings and getting them made in no time. They are perfect. I will definitely be back to purchase more jewellery.

B Franz, 20/09/2019
Verified order

Excellent service and fantastic…

Excellent service and fantastic diamond. My mother loved it.

Gareth Robinson, 20/09/2019
Verified order

Bought beautiful emerald cut diamond…

Bought beautiful emerald cut diamond earrings. Able to choose carats and clarity according to budget and also has options to pay in instalments. Delighted with the service and with my earrings. Highly recommend Abelini

Gillian Flanagan, 19/09/2019
Verified order

Beautiful ring

Beautiful ring. My now fiancé is thrilled to bits with it. Excellent service too. Thank you.

Alastair Rimmer, 18/09/2019
Verified order
More testimonials from our customers?
View All
HELP