Abelini Customer Reviews

Average Rating 9.6 out of 10 | 176 Total Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly. Jewellery arrived when expected

Toots, 18/04/2019
Verified order

Excellent service by Neil as i had…

Excellent service by Neil as i had trouble with bank but we sorted it out.Lovely full bezel setting round diamond classic solitaire pendant for wife’s 50th birthday very happy thank you Abelini

Mark Crowley, 16/04/2019
Verified order

Very pleased with my purchase they were…earrings an d mecklace

Very pleased with my purchase they were a bit smaller than I thought but I guess that’s what you pay for thanks

denise Joyce, 16/04/2019
Verified order

delightful product, very good prompt service and excellent value.

Their website was easy to use and the contents was concise and accurate. My daughter was delighted with the earrings which were lovely. I would recommend this company without reservation, they were very good.

John Harris, 16/04/2019
Verified order

Perfect

Good company, very good prices, kept me up to date with delivery all the way through and item arrived exactly when they said. Girlfriend/fiancé very happy with the ring. Would definitely use Abelini again

Rhys Jenkins, 16/04/2019
Verified order

Excellent value

Excellent and large selection of earrings. Very easy to pick the right setting and stone variant a long with updating price. <br />

Jon, 16/04/2019
Verified order

Engagement ring

Another beautiful piece of jewellery bought from abelini. Excellent value for money and brilliant customer service.

Paul Lav, 10/04/2019
Verified order

Great Selection, Brilliant value and excellent quality

Found Abelini on the internet what a beautiful selection of rings there were. My son was looking for an engagement ring but wanted it to be a surprise. We knew she wanted white gold and a rough idea of design but there was so much to choose from. The prices were clear and selecting was hard as such a lot of choice. Anyway, he chose and we ordered. The ring came with an authentication certificate and guarantee in the allotted delivery time and was beautifully packaged. Excellent quality and brilliant service highly recommend.

Mr Stubbings, 10/04/2019
Verified order

Thank you

Good Web site. Spoke to Neil on live chat as code didn't work. When I sent an email a couple of days later Neil phoned within minutes confirmed that delivery would be the next day and that discount was agreed. Earings arrived, they are beautiful and made a lovely gift for my daughters 40th birthday. Thank you.

Peter Clark, 09/04/2019
Verified order

Nice website and good product also

Nice website and good product also

Lokesh Patidar, 09/04/2019
Verified order

My stunning engagement ring

Just received my new engagement ring on the day it was expected and its gorgeous everything I wanted the quality is stunning I got the certificate of clarity and how much it is worth and to top it off a 10% off voucher which I will be using.<br />

donna taylor, 03/04/2019
Verified order

good job

easy to use website, good service, prompt delivery, fair price for the quality, would recommend

Customer , 29/03/2019
Verified order

Fantastic service and product

Fantastic service and product

David Taylor, 26/03/2019
Verified order

Excellent service

Excellent service, very happy and helpful staff

Ian Brown, 21/03/2019
Verified order

Value for money and excellent customer…

Value for money and excellent customer service

Hasna Bhanu, 19/03/2019
Verified order

Beautiful earrings

Beautiful earrings, well made and finished. Would happily buy from this company again

Suki, 13/03/2019
Verified order

Excellent service

Excellent service, was delivered on time and ring is fantastic, just as described and real good quality.

Gay Anderson, 12/03/2019
Verified order

Brilliant diamonds and even better service

Brilliant diamonds , superb price and great service courier was on time and I would defo use and recommend again , thanks alan

Alan Lillie, 11/03/2019
Verified order

Good communications delivered on time.

Good communications delivered on time.

Adam Renhard, 11/03/2019
Verified order

Highly recommended

The earrings arrived early, beautifully packaged and were exactly as described. No disappointments, very high quality finish.

D Baxter, 08/03/2019
Verified order
More testimonials from our customers?
View All
HELP