Abelini Customer Reviews

Average Rating 9.6 out of 10 | 208 Total Reviews

4.95 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous diamond stud earrings

Gorgeous diamond stud earrings. Very good value for money and very high quality finish. Initially was worried as I hadn't heard of the company before but relieved I did indeed take the chance - really happy with the earrings and my partner's delighted with them.

WarrenK, 14/06/2019
Verified order

Perfect communication with CS

Perfect communication with CS

DARKO SPASOV, 14/06/2019
Verified order

Excellent

Loved the website, and the service has been great too

Kevin Robson , 14/06/2019
Verified order

Excellent ordering experience with…

Excellent ordering experience with product arriving well packaged and on time . Product as advertised and complete with valuation certificate. I will definitely use Abelini again .

Sarah M L Bourne, 13/06/2019
Verified order

Excellent service beautiful jewellery

Excellent service , timely delivery and beautiful good quality jewellery at reasonable price ! I was so pleased with my first order that I kept combing back to the website for more pieces . Not a single disappointment

I E St Claire, 11/06/2019
Verified order

Fantastic service amazing jewellery…

Fantastic service amazing jewellery only let down with the tatty box it came in.

Billy Robertson, 11/06/2019
Verified order

The earrings arrived quickly and…

The earrings arrived quickly and securely, well packaged and my wife loved them. I ordered butterfly backs and they seem very secure.

Craig, 07/06/2019
Verified order

Very happy with the service and quality…

Very happy with the service and quality i bought diamond stud earrings for my daughter's 21st birthday - I needed to exchange them as they were similar to ones she already had and Neil was brilliant. I ordered replacement hoop earrings instead - perfect!

Kate Greenbank, 05/06/2019
Verified order

Great service and excellent quality…

Great service and excellent quality diamonds !very happy with purchase

Sheryl Fernandes, 05/06/2019
Verified order

Diamond stud earrings

Good service

Iain Blacklock, 04/06/2019
Verified order

Good prices

Good prices, great service.... were able to turn around a piece of jewellery very quickly and well within their own short estimate.

Dave, 01/06/2019
Verified order

I received my diamond earring with a…

I received my diamond earring with a fast delivery, no problem with them, they are not A1diamonds but then I would have expected to pay a lot more, but they are fab diamonds

Diana Craddock, 31/05/2019
Verified order

Very good communication order status

Very good communication order status. Quick delivery<br />

Dawn, 30/05/2019
Verified order

Very helpful customer service

Very helpful customer service, kept me informed throughout the purchase. <br />

Emma Gill, 30/05/2019
Verified order

Satisfied customer

Very positive experience purchasing earrings. Lovely earrings bought as a present and sure they will be well received.

Susan Shane, 30/05/2019
Verified order

I would recommend this company as I …

I would recommend this company as I was very happy with the purchases I made many thanks

Kenneth Norman Mckenzie, 28/05/2019
Verified order

Absolutely beautiful solitaire diamond…

Absolutely beautiful solitaire diamond presented on a sophisticated gold chain.<br />

J Johnston, 24/05/2019
Verified order

Excellent All Round

Excellent product, speedy service &amp; great value

Martin, 23/05/2019
Verified order

Excellent quality merchandise with…

Excellent quality merchandise with great customer service

Satisfied customer, 23/05/2019
Verified order

Quality items, prices and service! Good stuff!

From ordering via the website, which is easy to navigate and full of information to next day delivery, I cannot fault the quality of the products or service at all. <br />

Mark, 22/05/2019
Verified order
More testimonials from our customers?
View All
HELP