Abelini Customer Reviews

Average Rating 9.6 out of 10 | 112 Total Reviews

4.97 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent and the…

Customer service was excellent and the necklace was exactly as we expected.

H Barton, 30/11/2018
Verified order

We visited their offices/store in June…

We visited their offices/store in June looking for a birthday gift for my daughter. She changed her mind but after receiving excellent service from them, I deciced to buy my partner a necklace. Excellent service, fabulous correspondance. Five stars all the way for us.

Patrick, 21/11/2018
Verified order

great experience

great experience, would recommend

George Onofrei, 21/11/2018
Verified order

Beautiful necklace and great service

Beautiful necklace and great service, highly recommended

Louise Eckersley, 21/11/2018
Verified order

Absolutely delighted - Diamond Stud Earrings.

The gentleman I dealt with was helpful and assisted me with my choice of diamond stud earrings without the hard sale.<br />

Jill Parris, 16/11/2018
Verified order

Fantastic necklace my daughter loved it…

Fantastic necklace my daughter loved it .

Michelle Jackson, 16/11/2018
Verified order

I was looking for a beautiful diamond…

I was looking for a beautiful diamond necklace for long time which I managed to find in the abelini website with an amazing price. Thanks abelini.

bahareh tehrani, 15/11/2018
Verified order

Beautiful necklace

Beautiful necklace, good service. Wonderful price and much better quality than anything on the high street. Thanks Neil for your help.

NW, Lincolnshire, 13/11/2018
Verified order

Fantastic service great product and very good price. Would recommend this company to anyone and I will most certainly will be buying my jewellery from them in the future.

Fantastic service great product and very good price. Would recommend this company to anyone and I will most certainly will be buying my jewellery from them in the future.

Charlotte Esposto, 08/11/2018
Verified order

item just as described

item just as described. delivery on time. very reasonable prices

naheed shaikh, 07/11/2018
Verified order

Very helpful

Made sure ring arrived on time<br />

Dave elmer, 06/11/2018
Verified order

Perfect!

Incredible service and flawless products - will use again!

Russell Ball, 05/11/2018
Verified order

Amazing service - especially the products!

Amazing service - especially the products!

Russell Ball, 03/11/2018
Verified order

My amazing Golden Wedding gift

My husband and I Were rather reluctant to send for a diamond online but went ahead and I was delighted with my beautiful diamond and chain which was a present from my husband for our Golden Wedding. I had been to every jeweller in my home town looking for what I had in mind and no one had anything anywhere near my idea. Was amazed when the exact item appeared on this website. Would recommend Abelini unreservedly and in addition they got it to me in time for the big day, so many thanks Abelini.

Christine, 02/11/2018
Verified order

Abelini was a pleasure to purchase from. I requested a change to my order which they did with no problem and at no extra charge and actually managed to deliver ahead of schedule. My wife was thrilled with the gift. Thanks Abelini!

Abelini was a pleasure to purchase from. I requested a change to my order which they did with no problem and at no extra charge and actually managed to deliver ahead of schedule. My wife was thrilled with the gift. Thanks Abelini!

David Howard, 01/11/2018
Verified order

Excellent shop

Excellent shop, quality products and very intuitive purchase process. Information and prices are very clear, as well as the delivery process.

Filippo, 31/10/2018
Verified order

Bought necklace for my daughter

Bought necklace for my daughter. Web site nice and easy to use. My daughter chose her design and is very pleased with it.<br />

Terry A, 31/10/2018
Verified order

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, I bought diomand studs for my daughter birthday she loved them, they came with a photographic guarantee for insurance purposes, would highly recommend .

JulIe Binns, 31/10/2018
Verified order

Lovely earring

Lovely earring

Bradley, 31/10/2018
Verified order

Came quickly and the diamond is…

Came quickly and the diamond is beautiful

Callum Macias, 31/10/2018
Verified order
More testimonials from our customers?
View All

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy & Cookie Policy to enhance your experience. hide